villafare.blogg.se

Phone pranks to do on friends
Phone pranks to do on friends








Prankee: WHAT? A SNAKE? Hello? Justin, are you there? Prank Call #8 And I’m just calling to make sure that you guys have fed him. Prankee: Then what is it? Prankster: I think I may have left my pet snake there. Prankee: You were in my daughter’s bedroom? When I wasn’t home? Prankster: Please don’t get mad. Miller, it’s really embarrassing for me to say this, but I think I left something in your daughter’s room. Prankee: Yeah? What this regarding, Justin? Prankster: Well, Mrs. I had come over yesterday when you weren’t home. Prankee: Hello? Miller residence, Kate speaking. Prankster: What? What did you do to him? I told you I’ll get the money. Prankee: Sir, I really think there’s been a mistake. Prankee: I think there’s some misunderstanding. Now where should I get it? Prankee: What? Who is this? What money? What are you talking about? Prankster: Don’t play games with me. By making the prankee think that there’s ransom involved, the prankster really scares the heck out of him/her. Here’s another call to the prankee where the prankster is trying to save a life. Prankee: WHAT? What are you talking about? Prankster: Just tell him, okay!? My life is in danger. When you talk to him, just tell him that they know we killed Samantha and buried the body in the forest. Where’s Ryan? I want to speak to him right now. Prankster: If you’re not Ryan, then where is he? What did you do to him? Prankee: I haven’t done anything. Prankster: What? You’re not Ryan? But you gave me this number. You can try this tactic on a friend to see what the outcome will be. In this next call, the prankster really scares the prankee by confessing some dangerous secrets. That’s not the answer we were looking for. Prankster: You have 10 seconds… Prankee: I’m not sure. What’s the question? Prankster: If a cow laughed real hard, would milk come out her nose? Prankee: Uhh… I don’t know. Now all you have to do is answer one simple question and the tickets are yours. Prankee: OH MY GOD!! Are you serious? This is so amazing. You’ve just won 2 tickets to see (band’s name). Who’s this? Prankster: Hey Nancy, I’m calling from (radio station’s name). Prankee: Hello? Prankster: Hello!! Am I speaking with Nancy? Prankee: Yes, this is she.

phone pranks to do on friends

In this call, the prankster makes the call to a friend and pretends that the phone call is being made from a reputed radio station. If you’ve ever wanted to play a prank on a friend, now is the chance. Prankster: The order will be delivered by 4 p.m. Prankster: The order has been paid for and I have to do my job. Prankster: I just wanted to confirm the address. My parents are going to kill me if they find out about this. Prankee: There has to be some kind of mistake. Who is this? Prankster: We have a record of purchase under your name along with all your details. Where do you want it delivered? Prankee: Excuse me!? I never ordered any weed. Prankster: Ms Carter, I have your shipment of weed ready. Prankee: Hello? Carter residence, Ashley speaking.










Phone pranks to do on friends